Literature Resource Center provides access to biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of authors from every age and literary discipline. Combining Gale Group's core literary databases in a single online service, the Literature Resource Center covers more than 120,000 novelists, poets, essayists, journalists, and other writers with in-depth coverage of 2,300 of the most studied authors.
Includes the full-text content of reference works Contemporary Literary Criticism (CLC), Twentieth Century Literary Criticism (TCLC), and Children's Literature Review. FSU holdings are from Sept 2008 to Winter 2012.
Provides indexing of over 4,000 journals and series. Also indexes books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies. Includes links to full text of selected journal articles.
Included in OneSearch (Searching directly is not required if you are also using OneSearch.)
Provides indexing of over 4,000 journals and series. Also indexes books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies. Includes links to full text of selected journal articles.
Humanities International Index is a comprehensive database covering journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. Formerly the American Humanities Index, this database contains bibliographic records from a multitude of U.S. and international journals, books and reference works. Humanities International Index provides citations and abstracts for articles, essays and reviews, as well as original creative works including poems, fiction, photographs, paintings and illustrations.
Full text of recent issues of 200 journals from 30 scholarly publishers. Search the full text of articles from the entire collection or, using the advanced search, from individual titles. Use the advanced search to search by date, by combining terms, to find book reviews and creative writing.
