Statista Expert provides 2.5 million multidisciplinary statistics derived from over 22,500 original sources, as well as visualizations. The database covers more than 80,000 topics and provides market data for over 4,000 dossiers.
IBISWorld Industry Intelligence features research reports covering approximately 700 U.S. industries. The database covers current Industry Performance, Industry Outlook, Products & Markets Segmentation, Competitive Landscape, Key Statistics, and more.
Formerly known as Moody's Financial Information Service, Mergent Online provides full-text business descriptions, corporate histories and detailed financial data for over 10,000 public U.S. and international, and 17,000 non- U.S. public companies. Provides full search access to the EDGAR database.
Statistics include survey of current business, Gross Domestic Product (GDP), Personal Income and Outlays, Consumer Spending, Corporate Profits, Fixed Assets, Research and Development Satellite Account as well as international, regional, and industry data.
Program provides data on expenditures, income, and demographic characteristics of consumers in the United States. The CE program provides these data in tables, LABSTAT database, news releases, reports, and public use microdata files.
The SEC’s Data Library provides a variety of readily available datasets that were extracted from filings received by the Commission and structured into a downloadable, accessible format. This resource aims to help the public analyze data before making investment decisions and better understand how our economy and securities markets function.
The WTO provides quantitative information in relation to economic and trade policy issues. Its data-bases and publications provide access to data on trade flows, tariffs, non-tariff measures (NTMs) and trade in value added.
International Trade is the official source for U.S. export and import statistics and responsible for issuing regulations governing the reporting of all export shipments from the United States.
WITS TradeStat Database is designed with the purpose of providing the latest international merchandise and commercial services trade data and overview of country and region's imports and exports, tariff and non-tariff measures.
